Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term:

Return to school                      Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half term break-up                 Friday 25th October 2019

Return to school                      Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas break up                 Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term:

Return to school                      Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term break-up                 Friday 14th February 2020

Return to school                      Monday 24th February 2020

Easter break-up                       Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term:

Return to school                      Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Day – School closed       Friday 8th May 2020

Half term break-up                 Friday 22nd May 2020

Return to school                      Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Close for Summer                   Friday 17th July 2020

 

Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Use the school Ping calendar to be kept updated with important dates for your diary, straight to your phone.