Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Term Dates 2020-2021 – Printable Copy

Spring Term:

Return to school                      Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half term break-up                 Friday 12th February 2021

Return to school                      Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter break-up                       Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term:

Return to school                      Tuesday 13th April 2021

May Day – School closed       Monday 3rd May 2021

Half term break-up                 Friday 28th May 2021

Return to school                      Monday 7th June 2021

Close for Summer                   Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Training Days

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term:

Return to school                     Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half term break-up                 Friday 22nd October 2021

Return to school                     Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas break up                Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term:

Return to school                     Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term break-up                 Friday 18th February 2022

Return to school                     Monday 28th February 2022

Easter break-up                      Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term:

Return to school                     Tuesday 26th April 2022

May Day – School closed      Monday 3rd May 2022

Half term break-up                 Friday 27th May 2022

Return to school                     Monday 6th June 2022

Close for Summer                  Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Training Days

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

We are delighted to be fully open for all of our children. Do visit our Coronavirus page for the latest information on keeping safe during the pandemic.